Why I use Musicoin.

in #musicvideo7 years ago

I enjoy releasing my songs on musicoin. I am earning coins on the platform, which I plan to HODL. I have a lot more songs to release, but I've already released quite a few so I'm going to take a break until after I record some new tunes for an EP.
My friend Jake Stillman who produced the EP for my band Buffalo Traffic told me about it, and his band is on there as well.
Another song that I've released with a video, Comatose, is available. The video is here:


And the song on musicoins is here:
https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0x6ad52421d42e3504fb1796bee85f45e0c1968c17
I feel excited about musicoin. I am tired of the fiat world, I haven't succeeded in that world. The crypto world seems to offer hope for the misfits who don't always get a chance in the regular world.

Sort:  

Indeed. We shall bury the fiat with the corrupt warmongering banksters. I'm very excited to pay musicians directly with no middle man. No greedy iTunes, or Spotify, or Google. A complete paradigm shift. Pay the artist directly like they deserve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43