MADE IT TO A SPOTIFY PLAYLIST

in #musics4 years ago

Hello All,
This is my first time being on someone Spotify Playlist. This is not just anyone's Spotify playlist. I happen to connect with a A&R consultant of Warner Music, Sony/UMG/and a Billboard. Hopefully this puts some streams for me! I am really happy about this I literally posted it everywhere. Anyhow, check out the Playlist ( I will leave link below). There is a lot of good music on this playlist that I've been listening too as well. I would even go out of the way and add some of the tracks to my own Playlist. I'd follow some of these artist as well, they are well worth knowing. I love supporting indie music cause they tend to not have as much creative restrictions.

My track: Beatzzsoi5- JYG ( Just Your Girl)

https://open.spotify.com/playlist/7ydajm5mDenEtlOWcfWIIB?si=JYDHdF0MQVC9goDJ2VjLiQ

IMG_20200417_100207.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61