You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scuzzy Presents "STEEMIT MUSIC REVIEW" | Curate Steemit Music Reviews & Win Weekly Rewards!

in #musicreview7 years ago

This is a great idea. I've actually been working on a similiar proposal, because I was surprised by how much actually good music I've found so far on here and dsound especially, and most of them don't get any upvotes because they're new accounts. I've already got an article in the making. I would prefer not to rate the songs along a 10 point rating system though.

Sort:  

On second thought, you're right about the rating system. So I took it out!

That was exactly what I witnessed -- a lot of overlooked quality music. Looking forward to your article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36