Get on Musicoin now or get left behind. PERIOD.

in #musicoin7 years ago

Musicoin moved a while ago to snap up some of the biggest names in hard EDM with the likes of Gjart, DJ Deadly Buda, DJ Lethal Skillz and KRISG184 moving onto the platform and away from the major music streaming services. Their motives are really quite simple: they want to receive fair compensation for the music that they produce.

musicoin-logo.jpg

Musicoin pays artists 1 MC per stream unlike anything else before or since it's inception in mid 2017 and is a course to radically reshape the current music industry. Other pretenders such as: Voise, Resonate, Choon and others simply don't stand a chance compared to the solidly built, reliable and powerful platform that the team at Musicoin have created. Led by the highly impressive Isaac Mao who leads a team of leading engineers and programmers, Musicoin is snapping up anyone worth recruiting pretty quickly. Soon, anyone who's serious about music will either be on Musicoin or will regret not getting on board earlier.

Speaking of money, which probably occupies the thoughts of many artists out there. 1 MC is $0.02 and this is projected to be as high as 1 MC = $2.71 by the end of 2018. This means that 100 streams will net the artist $271.

We rest our case. Musicoin has no equal.

Listen to KRISG184 on Musicoin here: https://musicoin.org/track/0x0aef23b980688fd2d23479c3d6869fd2e000b807

DANCE ONE.jpg

Sort:  

Agreed, musicoin has been a great service for me so far, and with a pretty vibrant and talented community, I'm giving you a listen and a follow over there right now

Musicoin reshaping how we know music industries work! Kuds

Yep glad to see Musicoin is improving pretty soon they'll be seriously expanded glad to hear this

Musicoin is definetely a great platform for independent artists! I'm new there and I've been getting some tips so far. My latest EP is up in my profile, check it out guys: https://musicoin.org/nav/artist/0xf68dacf9c685e84b407c848ebfdbd6f399c8f34e

Wow, this is very cool. I am not sure how this will be for me in my genre, but I am going to go check this out. Thanks so much for the heads up!

What genre of music do you release?

I have integrated Musicion into AtomCollectorRecords.com and we have everything from metal to world, classical, indie and rap in rotation.

I think like any platform Musicoin will not suddenly get you 100s of plays a day without you doing any promotion though. But suddenly that promotion doesn't feel like a chore when you know you are getting paid when someone plays your music!

Thanks for the shout-out, appreciate it.

Musicoin is the future of music, happening RIGHT NOW! About time a platform was created that actually EMPOWERS it's artists, instead of exploiting them! I have been on there since December and I love it!
https://musicoin.org/nav/artist/0x19e4c188dab5d78e6804adbd7cbdef4647eccd06
If you are also are on Musicoin, use my #MusicoinStorm hashtag when you tweet your tracks, as me and many others retweet those every day! Long live Musicoin!

Where can i get some

top site musicoin, a real revelation and so amazing to see instant rewards and great community feel. I hope it truly goes from strength to strength.

Thank you for the info. I am an old dude and am just barley learning my way around this universe. did not even know there was such a thing. Thanks for helping an old man out. Peace friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48