Musicoin my first share on the platform

in #musicoin6 years ago


image source

Musicoin my first share on the platform

Krazypoet-Look at the Stars

Well if you dont know already, Musicoin is a blockchain-powered platform that is for music creators listeners & fans that can stream free music. Musicoin is also a cryptocurrency that is instantly paid to artists on the Musicoin platform every time one of their musical works are played on the platform.

Its Like what dsound is on steemit but with more features and no fees that I have yet to hear about.
Music on dsound is great but bugs still case problems like I have had recently with editing my text in the mobile esteem app, it made the metadata disappear and so I had lost my music and had a dead link in my post on steemit.
the great @prc is working on solutions and noticing the bugs and dealing with them as they are noticed , thanks to them for all there hard work over @dsound and engagement with the community

Thanks to @enginewitty for being a great guy and suggesting i look back into musicoin thanks mate
oh and vote for him as witness if you have a vote left.

Join the music trail and get inspired to move forward with your work.

I have heard about it before and checked it out but never posted or joined. its still beta like all the other platforms like steemit and so on. But i really like it so far and think its a massive movement in music and crypto in general to give power back to the creators and music lovers.

So Whats your take on the platform have you used it and what are your hopes for the future on musicoin?

Join Musicoin today &
listen or post


Im just a guy who loves music and making music...











Previous Post




All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™



A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.


I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)


Join & Chat
Steemit Infinity

Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.


“We don’t see things as they are, we see them as we are.”

Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on


krazypoet_red.png

image

Find me at steemauto

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com



Sort:  

Hey np man. I believe they call that multiple streams😎 which reminds me I have a few I need to out up over there yet!

Right on yea bro yea, do your thing I think its got some good things going on for it. Let's enjoy what we do with reasons and inspiration along with incentive too.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 10 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79