You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musicoin and Russia’s IPChain to Collaborate?

in #musicoin7 years ago

Fascinating concept. I can see it being good for producers. I would wonder how it would pan out for DJ's? DJ mixes can be a lot of effort to produce - those doing it live and those slaving over Ableton - and rewarding them would be good, but what about the artists featuring in their mixes?

I'm starting to poke my nose around CryptoContent concepts, so I'll keep this one on my radar.

Sort:  

Actually this very issue is being addressed. Check out http://musicoin.dj for all that news.

Fantastic. Ok following them over on twitter too for news.

I hastily stuck a profile and a track up. Will keep an eye on the platform to see how things progress. Obviously I need some better pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77