Attention Steemit Musicians - Get Musicoin for your music and steem for getting your Listeners to JOIN STEEMIT

in #musicoin7 years ago

Musicoin has introduced Universal Basic Income (UBI) for artists on the musicoin network.

VO.TU musicoin

Now you can stream music for free and musicians still get paid per stream.

I'm unsure how the musicoin will be able to combat abuse of this system, if all it takes is a click to get paid, with no Proof of Stake, but I'm interested to see how it goes for them and I'd encourage steemians to try it out. Even if it doesn't work out too well, musicians here can gain new listeners, earn musicoin and introduce them to steem!

Las Vegas by Eric Joyner

VO.TU.discord

Sort:  

I dumped all my musicoins today.
oops.

I'm excited about Musicioin, but you make a really good point about the click spam problem. I have an account on there, but I haven't posted anything yet.Are you on there?

I know that you have to listen to a song for at least a minute or so before it will let you click on another song, that must be to combat that problem. Basically, a portion of each block mined goes towards keeping it free, who will be rewarded with higher $music prices as the platform grows from it being free for everyone. That I believe is the working theory.

That's creative and very interesting... like you, I wonder what they have in the system to keep it from getting abused. But still, very cool to see these creative ways of working with blockchain technology.

This is Indeed a lovely idea.. it is great knowing there is a platform now available for musicians and artists to earn whilst getting their songs played through steem. I must applaud this idea. Weldone, Steemit is indeed here to stay.
Thanks for sharing @beanz

This isn't music played through steem unfortunately. It is a different blockchain.

I need this I'm a songwriter !

@Beanz thank youi so much for upvotong @dreamm

Thank you for getting this out. @beanz

Wow, creative. ^_* I'm following... ;)

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 11 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

This is like a digital street team and whoever has the most fired up fans upvoting will win... Which means it's going to be the artist that connects and communicates with his or her fans that thrives financially in this new age.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44