You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday: Ghost Town, Bela Lugosi and Atmosphere

in #musicmonday6 years ago (edited)

Oh hon, that is shit, so sorry you have to deal with governmental incompetence’s I don't think they see us as real people sometimes.
I saw the specials in Perth about 10 years ago, must have been the same tour, they were great.
I have seen the misfits it is great especially the earlier episodes, such a great series, loved all the characters. Have you seen the movie Control about Ian Curtis? I really enjoyed it, you should check it out xx
Much love to you xxx


A little taste of Ireland xx

Sort:  

Oh well it probably was the same tour but I think the specials have been out a couple of times. Some bands just like coming out to Australia by thing. This is an absolutely beautiful song thank you so much for sharing. I love that it's in a forest and how she keeps plucking the guitar that's really cool. I have added it to my folder on YouTube of songs I like shared here lol. I'm certainly getting a great collection from you xx

Posted using Partiko Android

you are welcome my dear, I hope you are well and your summer is good. I am rarely on discord these days, but think of you often xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93