You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own tracks)

hello my friend, sorry to hear that news, I had no idea.
my offering is a tune that I have been listening to a lot of late, it has inspired me to write a few poems as well.I hope you enjoy it, just turn it up, sit back and let yourself fly xxxx

Sort:  

Hello, @trucklife-family really good to see you :D .. And like the prodigal son erm .. daughter! lol You return with a cracking track .. love the vocals, reminiscent of the Gregorian monks chanting on that Enigma track, ethereal sound .. great stuff! :) I'll be getting back into some nature and philosophical writing in a few posts time, so I'll be keeping this number on ice! Thank you for the music my friend, really enjoyed your choice this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69