You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

Really nice track @perceptualflaws, I had not heard of them either so great to now have someone new to check out ..
Mine is a a lot different from this, but I think you will like it


Glad to hear you had some fun time at a festival, much love my friend xxxx

Sort:  

Thank you @trucklife-family .. I'm glad you enjoyed, I think they have a really beautiful and unique sound. Loving your choice this week my friend! Great sounds, beats and flow .. managed to catch one of my all-time favourite MC's at the weekends festival, so I'm both primed for and loving this track! She has a great flow .. effortless, and I'm loving the lyrics and sentiment .. and those basslines, awesome!! Thank you for the music my friend .. this one was a pleasure to listen to!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67