You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday6 years ago (edited)

Hey Buddy, I don’t normally go for movie tracks but this one is kickass!
Watched this movie last night for the first time since it came out and the soundtrack is awesome. I was a fan of the show when I was a kid so always loved the music, these dudes made it epic.
Limp Bizkit - Take a Look Around (Theme from Mission Impossible 2)


Get in.......

Sort:  

Hey my friend, another typically awesome choice of track!! Haven't heard this is in a long time so it's a very welcome blast from the past!! I've also always loved the theme tune, so to see it incorporated into a song is inspired. Thank you for the music @tremendospercy I very much enjoyed this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69