Sort:  

That's a very nice piece of music you got there. My first thought was that it's a retro version of Yeasayer :P Perfect sound to relief in the middle of the day and prepare for the afternoon. I think I have something to listen to for this week. Thank you! ( ՞ ᗜ ՞ )

love the retro feel of this song. Would be a perfect song to play in the Allowistic love bus.
WIP-Jan-27-2018-VW-RED.jpg
@unityeagle can you see us cruising the bus down the coast listening to this song wind blowing in our hair.

Oh yes I see it very clearly we gonna have so much FUN and how knows maybe we make our own music

oh yeah Fun music making for sure :)
UnityEagleLogobyAllowisticArtist.png

Wow! I love this one - VERY original with some really interesting and unusual harmonies. Kind of retro influences, yet completely unique.

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed @soundwavesphoton ... I'm loving your choice this week, very cool!! Some really nice retro vibes going on here, difficult to put it into a particular genre and from me that's high praise! Great choice my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34