You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday6 years ago

I think I was born in the wrong era, I am only 23 and most of the music I like is from the 60's to 1980's, probably due to my family and what they tended to listen to, especially my father, he listened daily to music, and still does.

Sort:  

Ha I've often felt the same myself @shepz1 .. I had the long hair the full works!! The guitar riff on this track is simply divine. Did you ever see the one-off comeback gig they did in 2012? Simply brilliant, it made the hair on the back of my neck stand up. Thank you for another inspired choice my friend, I really enjoyed this trip down memory lane!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65