Sort:  

Hey @sequentialvibe firstly, thank you for the comment win on your post, I really appreciate it. I must admit I've never heard these guys before, equally I've never heard anything quite like it before either .. they appear to have created a genre of their own. I really enjoyed this trip through an abstract musical hall of mirrors .. thank you for the music.

I haven't listened to them in a while until they popped into my head recently. Saw them in Toronto many times. This article just BLEW MY MIND!

https://www.rollingstone.com/culture/news/cannabis-and-the-sound-of-music-what-laibach-learned-in-north-korea-20150825

I couldn't make this up!

Wow great article @sequentialvibe it just goes to show that we're equally victims of propaganda and that there are always two sides to every story.

Yah the article seriously blew my mind. Laibach have their priorities right....move somewhere that serves beer like soda pop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46