You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

Well your choice of song seems really great and off course melodious. Here is my entry and i would love run my Monday with this awesome cultural song of the region.
Singer: Nadia Hassan

Hope you guys would love it :)

Sort:  

Hey @salmanbukhari .. this is why I love #musicmonday for your never know what you're going to get next and it's so cool to hear such a wide variety. Excellent stuff my friend, thank you for sharing .. I really do appreciate it.

I am obliged after getting the appreciation from your end. This is a wonderful initiative you took to put all type of a music under s single blog. You are genuinely promoting the true spirit of music @perceptualflaws <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35