You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (Add your own music)

in #musicmonday7 years ago

No, go ahead and listen, I struggle to pick just one anyway:)
I didn't remember they all died, must look it up. Their line up changed a fair bit and I wouln't be surprised if they'd got caught up in the whole mk ultra stuff that sucked in so many bands then. Neil Sanders wrote a book about it!

Sort:  

Yes Neil Sanders is excellent, I'm looking forward to his Manson family book. I think it was the three original members and I think they all committed suicide .. I will also have to look it up.

I think Manson book has been out for some weeks/ months. What did you think of Scheme - self destruct?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55