You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

Hey my friend, sorry I posted the below reply to you the other day .. but for some reason it didn't go through, let's try again:

I hope you're well @trucklife-family .. and thank you for taking the time out to post some of your beautiful music. Music that speaks to both the heart and soul, music that helps us explore our emotions and contemplate our place and indeed the deeper meaning behind it all. Music that gives us strength, and yet equally when needed, allows our pent up emotions to flow free and our tears to fall upon this hallowed earth. I hope you are able to draw strength from your love of music my friend .. my thoughts are with you. Thank you for the music .. I found this song to be one of beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81