You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own tracks)

Man, I have so many amazing memories interwoven with these old dance tracks that it makes me feel a bit emotional to hear them .. in a very good way!! :) Glad you enjoyed my choice this week, it's such an iconic track and I love his rendition of it. In terms of it being a wild world, I relate to your Fathers words :) Indeed, of course we were young and carefree back when we were attending all these raves .. but equally, life in general was so much simpler .. amazing how much its changed in such a relatively short space of time! Another inspired choice this week my friend and sorry for the late ears but i was having trouble with the site last night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53