You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own tracks)

Hey @sunlit I hope you've been keeping well my friend, glad you enjoyed my choice this week, they actually mixed in another video at the end .. it's from another track I may play at some point so I kind of understand the story behind it, but yes it could be seen as a little out of context. Really enjoyed your choice this week, Sade is just the height of relaxation and calm, makes me want to sit in front of a roaring fire with a cup of hot chocolate, or maybe I'm just getting old lol. I remember when she first entered the music scene with a sound that was so new and different .. even now it's instantly recognisable. Thank you for shaing and thank you for the music @sunlit .. a listening pleasure.

Sort:  

I use to love to lay in my tanning bed with that song on repeat while I tanned. I often found myself all warmed up inside, laying there relaxing to the point that I'd fall asleep awaking into the cold of the sweat underneath me. It was all good though, always worth every minute of that relaxing, soothing warmth and the sweet rhythm of the music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43