You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own track)

Hi @sunlit .. very sorry to hear about your sister, my thoughts are with you and your family. After extensively researching the subject; I now make my own natural household cleaning products, so am we aware of the dangers of branded sprays, polishes etc etc. In relation to the video, I knew the song so actually posted without watching the video .. although from watching it back I would say that it contained more elements of burlesque than stripping, that said I very much understand and respect your point.

I Really enjoyed both your choices this week .. the first one powerful and emotive, and the second a great fusion of sounds from talented artists. Thank you for the music @sunlit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56