You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday6 years ago

I choose this one, Dragons & demons, because lead singer & percussionist Thomas Nepia has just passed away so I thought of this song straight away. Herbs are a legendary band in New Zealand. Happy Monday everyone.

Sort:  

Hey @kaykunoichi I've never heard of this band before so I thank you for the introduction. A great track!! Perfect to chill out to and simply let the music wash over you (loving the guitar work) .. excellent stuff. Thank you for the music .. a worthy addition to my playlist :)

Thank you @perceptualflaws that really means a lot! We grew up on this music in New Zealand. Much respect!

Great old reggae sound :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51