You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (Add your own music)

in #musicmonday7 years ago (edited)

I was looking forward to this all day believe it or not, this song has also been stuck in my head all day, headphones required, my Hero Roger Waters.

Take it easy, life is for living, not for work.

Sort:  

Excellent my friend, believe it or not, I almost picked a Floyd track this week! I love Roger Walters such a multi-layered depth of writing and meaning, a true visionary. Love the Hal sample on this one :D Great choice @deliberator .. on the work front, I know and it's dragging me down .. need to try and find a way to make a living doing what I love .. writing :D Thanks for the music!

Just a thought, that must have crossed your mind also. Would putting out 1 of your excellent articles a day, on here not suffice?. Have a great week my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31