Sort:  

Ouch, that hurt me ears:)

A bass bin veteran like yourself? I'm sure you have ears of steel! :D Actually, lots of friends have come down with tinnitus so I'm now taking extra care of mine! lol This track certainly helped on that front, like soft musical velvet .. very beautiful, calm and serene! A great contrast to my assault on the senses! This one is going stright into my writing inspiration playlist .. come the weekend I'll be gazing out through rain spattered window, lost in a whirlwind of deep thought and contemplation with this track gently gently whispering into my ageing ears! :D Thank you and thanks for the music @deirdyweirdy .. Oh and I think we will be moving to a #musicmonday community that @sequentialvibe has kindly created to carry our weekly soundscapes (plus I think other music) .. I'll look into how all that works and try and get up to speed for next week!

Love Christy Moore. Great choice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69