You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday6 years ago

Have you listen to Ludovico Einaudi?

He is a pianist, the first one I listen to one of his songs was when I was watching The intouchables movie, and his song "Fly" was the main song.

He has others that I invite everyone to check, like Una Mattina.

Sort:  

I think I introduced Einaudi on the very first music Monday.
His competition are truly awesome, I can listen to them over and over and each time they take me to a different place.
Magical......

Thank you for this @dedicatedguy I have been listening to Einaudi for a little while now .. in fact @tremendospercy introduced me on #musicmonday

What a stunningly beautful composition this is, I tell you what my friend .. the world can sometimes seem like a dark place, but as long as we're capabe of producing art and indeed music of such immeasurable beauty .. something tells it's all going to be alright. Thank you for such a brilliant choice of music.

Love me some piano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65