NEW MUSIC MONDAY #3 (All songs under 1 million views!)

in #musicmonday7 years ago

1 Stay For A While - Gibbz [Pop]

My sister showed me this crazy tune with ping pong balls sampled. Was seriously thinking about doing all 5 posts from Gibbz but ultimately didn't haha

2 24-7 - The Pursuits [indie]

This is my favorite song. It's in 7/4 time so you can count to 7 before starting again at 1!

3 Wave(s)- Lewis Del Mar [alternative]

Gosh, I can't believe this is under 500k views. I plan on giving it the rest it needs just by listening to it every time I work out.

4 Back For Me - Electric Guest [upbeat]

That bassline tho

5 Brain Cells ft. Chance The Rapper - Equilibrium (Remix) [Hi-Hop]

Chillzone.

If you enjoyed, Up, Follow, Resteem @corganmusic

Week 1
Week 2
Week 3

Sort:  

Loved that jam with 7/4 time that's a fun rhythm to count to. Chance song was dope too.

I agree. It's so weird being 7/4 but somehow feels normal at the same time,

I see you getting there with that rep @ 41!!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67