You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own tracks)

in #musicmonday5 years ago

I enjoyed the selected piece, I am participating in @whatsup's milk challenge, so I used your Monday Music tag and made a post featuring three songs I like. I am sure I shared one of them with you and your audience before, but it is one of those songs that I like to share. So here is a link if you are interested.
Day Three - Milk Challenge - Music Monday

Once again thanks for the fine selection you chose, it was very lifting and aided in my post making quest.

Sort:  

Hey no problem @bazshadow and glad you enjoyed my choice this week. I'll be sure to pop over and take a listen to your selection .. take care my friend! :)

Thanks, I am trying for the 7 day challenge, and your Music Mondays, came to mind, and it has been awhile since I did a "Here are some tunes I like" post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43