Sort:  

Nice! I love the little picture in picture action. You voice is great !!!!! Nice guitar.... and you even have nicer curtains. Lol great entertainment, I would jam with you for sure.

Man, that was brilliant! You are the master of so many styles it really is a joy to behold .. seriously words don't suffice, and it's not often I'm lost for words :) You constantly remind me how much I love the guitar and equally how much I wish I'd learned to play it! Thank you for the music @andrewmarkmusic

Thank you, sir:) But perception is everything:D and I consider myself a third-rate hack. This did come out of the grinder quickly though; Wednesday night it didn't exist in my mind and Thursday night I'm posting on here. It's definitely one I'll redo and get done pro next winter. Cheers!

Hi lori, I appreciate the kind feedback:) Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46