You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

Dude, some are calling unreality more real than real! As you know I'm not really sure but I think unreality is real:D
I only had it in me to take caffeine chocolate almonds last night and they fulled another Loopytunes:


Just a note that I do the Loopytunes myself here and they are not up to broadcast​ quality, but it's a creative outlet.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Yeah and equally .. one man's reality is another's unreality and so who defines reality lol With regards to the deeper thoughts I was just literally using the music .. it kind of puts me into that abstract mind space.

Your composition is as always excellent .. love the trippy vibes, your neighbours must love you! lol Thank you for the music my friend .. as always I very much enjoyed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66