You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday6 years ago

Here is one of my allll time favorites, the original and this piano cover speak to my soul. I love belting this one out, every aspect of it gives me shivers <3

Sort:  

@amymya thank you for sharing the Stunning Piano cover and Getting my blood pumping this morning :)
@unityeagle check out the energy in this piano play!

She has more amazing videos, such a beautiful musician!

Stunning band! If I could play drums like that I would die happy ;)

Excellent @amymya that certainly put a spring in my step!! I love this track .. whatever mood I'm it instantly lifts me .. I used to train to this and the energy it exudes is contagious. Thank you for the music I had forgotten just how cool this song is .. the piano version is simply spine tingling!!

Me too! No matter the mood, I can sing it angry, happy, sad, the lyrics and expression are just so profound and full of passion... love it to pieces.

This song really gives the energy. Even your breathing becomes different. Rock on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50