You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (Add your own music)

@perceptualflaws I was looking forward to this post today. I am digging the sounds of the song you posted. Here is a painting I did with a cool song I like.

@unityeagle thank you for introducing me to this post.

Sort:  

Hey my friend, thank you I'm really glad you liked my choice this week. Yours was excellent on both counts! Love the track and equally loving the painting! You're very talented, thank you for sharing.

Thank you for the positive feedback. I have started a new playlist to save videos from this post into. I am enjoying the music.

As I mentioned before, I LOVE your art @allowisticartist <3<3

Thank you @amymya I was inspired to create today and so I gave Dlive a try and it was a lot of fun. I recorded my screen as I worked in Photoshop doing a vehicle wrap and then I spent some time painting in photoshop. I uploaded the vid to my Dtube channel and my blog is over flowing with my work today lol. Thanks for the support I really appreciate it and it is the best payment an Artist can get next to an upvote that is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63