EDM lifestyle

in #musiclover6 years ago

One of my favorite genres of music is the electronic music, It is a big passion how every beat can speak for itself and make you feel a lot of emotions, a lot of people would say that I am crazy, how can I find beauty in just a beat? But everytime I listen to this type of music takes me to another world. That is why I had created an Instagram account where I upload new electeronic music and also my favorites.

EDM can be a lifestyle where you enjoy life while you are listening or creating this type of music, one of my dream is going to a DJ concert, I had seen mostly all on internet and I can't wait to have all those feelings in front a stage with the best DJ playing great songs.

My favorite Djs are Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, Basto, Hardwell, Quintino, Blasterjaxx and so much more, this guys are legends in this genre of music. If you had lived that experience of being in this type of concert please let me know I wanna know your opinion about it, also send me your favorites songs, I'm open to add so much more to my list.

Instagram: edmlifestyle_ tumblr_messaging_pferidNGZm1uukokd_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah, EDM makes me dance and have fun. That is sweet and so fun like Oatmeal. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

Congratulations @krismarhdz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47