100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 26 - Musical Interlude

in #musicinterlude014 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

It is nice to see another contest where we can share our music interludes.

It is enjoyful to see other Steemians' choices.

You can understand how romantic I am, when you listen to my selections.

1-Poetry'n'Motion - Romeo & Juliet

2-Dalida - Portofino

3-A man without love - Engelbert Humperdinck

4-Matt Monro - l The Music Played l with lyrics

5-Gladiator - Now We Are Free

Sort:  

Hello @umitay
I am glad that you are participating in the weekly challenges, and that you are enjoying it.
As a suggestion I, invite you to comment and vote the posts of the other participants, this will increase your visibility.
Thank you for supporting the new Steemit community.

Hello @mariita52 , thanks for your comment, yes, I will vote and comment more. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37