100 Days of Steem : My Musical Interlude Selection

I must say the blockchain it doing quite well in encouraging engagement, as part of day 26 musical interlude selection i have decided to pick one of my all time favorite classical piece by Yiruma for y'a ll to calm your nerves and relax. The fenzy and the panic that has risen in these pass few days both on the blockchain and out there as Covid19 takes on lives can be very overwhelming and sometimes we wonder where we are headed and how we are going to overcome all this. I can tell from the point of a health student that stress is one of the major contributing factor to hypertension and i can also tell you as a music director that music does magic in calming nerves and bringing peace to people. Hope you enjoy it. I would have loved to send my own recording but i may not play it as smoothly as Yiruma did and i want you to have the very best so here we go. Have fun.

Have a nice time
Sort:  

Beautiful piece of music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48