Musical Interlude – Mis 5 piezas musicales prefereidas - My 5 favorite pieces of music

MusicalInterlude.png

La música es definitivamente un lenguaje universal. Si me preguntan en este momento cuáles son mis temas preferidos yo escogería estos, disfruten!

Music is definitely a universal language. If you ask me right now what my favorite songs are I would choose these, enjoy!

text16.png

1

@thetroublenotes - SOLA in Berlin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=57&v=2716eZ16Szk&feature=emb_title

Fuente - Source: Youtube. Canal/Channel The Trouble Notes

text16.png

2

Carole King, Celine dion, Shanaia Twain and Gloria Estefan - You've Got A Friend


Fuente - Source: Youtube. Canal/Channel KingCraft

text16.png

3

@honeycup-waters Anyone Can Relax In The right Atmosphere - All Day Music


Fuente - Source: Youtube. Canal/Channel alexcaracas69

text16.png

Espero que les haya gustado mi selección musical.

I hope you liked my music selection

Un gran saludo para todos.

A big greeting to all

¡Saludos infinitos!

Infinite greetings!

Somos compañeros de viaje

Soy miembro Club12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48