100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 26 - Musical Interlude

in #musicinterlude014 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community,

Oldies are always goldies.

Here is my selection for this contest.

Mary Hopkin - Those were the days.

Bette Midler - From A Distance

Bonnie Tyler - Total Eclipse of the Heart

Eagles - Hotel California

Sort:  

Hello @juliame
I love that you are writing again and participating in the challenges.
Always be welcome. As a suggestion, I invite you to continue commenting and voting the other participants, this strengthens the community and increases the support network.
Happy and long life.

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration07

Thank you @steemcurator07
Your support is really appreciated.

Hello @mariita52 , I am happy to be here again, too. Thanks for your comment, resteem and suggestion. It will be in my mind. Happy and long life.

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration07

Thank you @steemcurator07 , I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51