Antonio Vivaldi - Winter

in #musicinterlude014 years ago (edited)

I like classical music and Antonio Vivaldi is my favourite composer.

Some people don't like classical music and here is my solution.

We can call this type as acidy trance music or techno remix or Baroque Techno.

You can listen to a sample on this video. This is one of my favourites.
I hope you like it, too.

Vivaldi 2000 - Club Mix

Adagio - Trance Remix

Vivaldi -- Winter(DimonD FD vs. DVL remix)

G Minor arranged by Luo Ni, Piano Tiles 2

Chopin - Spring Waltz

Sort:  

Hello @dodika
I listen to your Vivaldi 2000 - Club Mix, as I write my comment. I am glad that you are back and much more that you participate in the challenges. I, invite you to continue being active commenting and voting other participants, this will strengthen the community and the support network.
Good selection, happy life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48