Lara Fabian - Je T'aime

in #musicinterlude014 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I was away for a while and I see that there are some differences here.

It is good to see new contests.

Music is a part of my life, I listen to music while working,studying, walking, doing sports etc.

Lara Fabian is a great singer and this video impresses me, whenever I watch it.

In Paris, in 2001

When Lara Fabian began to sing "Je Taime" , the piano player stopped and...
I prefer you to watch yourself, if you haven't watched it yet.

P.s. Je T'aime means "I love you" and On T'aime means "We love you"

Her fans wanted to make a surprise for her, because she loved her husband so much but she was divorced and depressed.

Lara Fabian - Adagio

Sarah Brightman - Harem

Hanine - Arabia

Sort:  

I love "I love you", @aticeh
thank you for sharing.
Congratulations on your return
Be very successful in this new stage

I love "I love you", too dear @mllg.
Thanks for your comment and support.
Best wishes.

Hello @aticeh
I listen to Lara Fabian as I write my comment.
Beautiful and emotional. The skin stands on end.
I'm glad you are back and much more that you participate in the challenges. the invitation is, to continue being active, commenting and voting on other participants, this will strengthen the community and the support network.
Good selection, happy life.

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54