Day 26 - Musical Interlude

in #musicinterlude014 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

It has been a week since my first post on Steemit, special thanks for your warm welcome, comments and supports.

As I said before, I like listening to music and I am a fan of Armin Van Buuren.

He is the King of Trance, Lord of ASOT (A State of Trance) and protector of Armada.

armin.PNG

I had been to his concert in Amsterdam which was amazing.

Here are my selections for the contest of steemitblog.

Wiegel Meirmans Snitker - Nova Zembla (Armin van Buuren Remix)

And this live concert performance is great.

Wiegel Meirmans Snitker - Nova Zembla (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Gaia Live]

Game of Thrones was very successful what about its remix?

Ramin Djawadi - Game Of Thrones Theme (Armin van Buuren Remix)

Tiesto - Elements of Life

Andrew Rayel - 550 Senta (Aether Mix) - Please listen by your headset and feel the rhythm.

Sort:  

Congratulations on participating in the challenges.
And again welcome. As a suggestion, I, invite you to continue commenting and voting the other participants, thus strengthening the community.
Happy and long life.

Hello mariita52 , thanks for your suggestion, I think I am a little bit shy, but I will do it for you.

Thank you!
You will see how soon you will do it for you too LOL
Happy and long life!

Those are nice selection music @alainjarno, I love GOT series too. Hope to see you post more on steem and visit and comments others post too if you have chance so others can recognize you. Please join community for newusers we setup here https://steemit.com/trending/hive-139293 and if you're in discord, join us there too https://discord.gg/aSs5fV
Have a great day ahead to you 😊

Thanks for your nice comment and upvote @cryptokannon , Yes it will be my pleasure to join a community for new users. Have a great day, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42