Life On The Road ~ A Musician's Diary

in #musicians6 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-03-01 at 6.51.48 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-03-01 at 6.51.06 PM.png

I get asked about my gear and setup quite a bit and one of the things that's really great for me is having my entire setup really dialed in. It is super compact and effective. I used to own a much more powerful Bose system for the little gigs that do, but in reality, even the small one that I now use has an incredible amount of power in reserve. Plus I can add an additional speaker that I own if necessary to bump up the volume if I'm outdoors.

It took me a little while to get the load up right on my cart. There are little compromises that have to be made from time to time and my cart is no exception. The rear wheels will only turn to 90 degrees and lock. Meaning, the cart is meant to go forwards and not backwards. So basically it makes it difficult to turn it around in an elevator, BUT, it also means that it won't roll down a hill either when you are loading on an incline :)

You can see my stage setup from my perspective. If you have any questions about anything just fire away!

Bug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82