Queen of Ethiopia, also known as Sheba - The Real Sheba- on it Steemit! #introduceyourself

in #musicians7 years ago

 Ok, fine. I'm not the Queen of Ethiopia, but I am Ethiopian by way of New York City, soon to be Los Angeles and about 8 other places! I'm a globally nomadic Singer, Songwriter, Producer and Record Label owner, who makes music and runs around the world trying to figure out how an independent musician can make a dollar out of 15 cents. I'm trying to figure out how indie artists can stay alive, keep making music and actually earn a living in the digital economy,  I'm so excited about Steemit, blockchain technology and this community just trying to get a fix on how it is going to change the game for creatives everywhere. We need Creatives makes our world a better place to live in! Follow me as I blog about the music business, blockchain, cryptocurrencies and digital distribution. Big love from Brooklyn (current situation)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55