Own your Google Profile

in #musician6 years ago

IMG_20180809_111529.jpg
I recently claimed my artist profile on Google by verifying myself, and I spotted an awesome ability!

So first a little background info:
If you're famous, or part of a group, a musician, or artist you just might have a bunch of free utilities out there to help you, courtesy of Google.

I was sent a get verified email directly from Google. All I did to get this free invitatation was create a business email using my artist name: SEeBEeDEe

They sent a pretty straight forward and ingenious reply to show proof of self (selfie w/ pictureID), and social sites access screenshots, and violá I was easily in!

Today I get a update email,
Create a Google Post...
UmmmHmmm, what is this?
So, for a week you can add to your 'story' on searches say you got bit by that giant turtle, post it.., baked by your fresh baked brownies? Rebake it!
Yup, turns out you can even create your own Google links as well!

Fire up your old PC, and hit up real google on your chrome browser..
I know, no one really does have, or easy access anymore, so
Stumble over to Play Store and get Via
This browser will let you set the 'User Agent' and let you choose 'Desktop site' viewing, two tricks we'll next use to get past those pesky Google checks.

With full screen, you'll have to pinch & zoom and track around, but you'll need the full site, and with the UA set to Chrome on PC you can create links from your phone!

Well, worth the pain of this trick!

On editing my timezone and reposting the link in the scheduling tab, it showed up in my next 'SEeBEeDEe High Dro' Google search in only 4 seconds! Nicce!!

The post title says SEeBEeDEe on Google: https://posts.google.com/share/amp/e3IyfNsO/Oa1uXT?hl=en
Yup, just a simple blog, but with super posting Google power!
Yup, I'm gonna love playin' with this thang! ;)
Danks Google!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01