Sort:  

Hey mate, welcome to the Steemit community! Hope you enjoy it, it's good to see another fellow Brit joining the platform :)

Cheers mate! I look forward to sharing more musical content.
I'll be creating a weekly guitar or drum tuition video starting soon.

Ah nice, I've given you a follow... I tried learning the guitar once but could never get the strumming quite right.

It's tricky but the old saying is right! Practise makes perfect!

welcome to the era of freedom

I look forward to getting my music out there @lopezdacruz via #steemit

Welcome @mrbloom to Steemit! I am so pleased I have managed to get you on board :) I look forward to seeing your talent flourish

Cheers @huwsnursery ! Please remember to share my page link when you use my music on your fantastic videos.

Here's one of my songs 'Dragonfly'
I hope you like it. @jonliz

Cool to 'meet' a musician all the way from Britain! I look forward to hearing your work! I do play guitar & the ukulele (a bit), but since having babies and then a string broke on my guitar, I haven't been playing so much. I should really just go and get that fixed though!

Hi... You should really get a new set of strings and play some more! I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47