Favorite Type of Weed Instrumental (Not the Re-mastered version) Original cut from Youtube by ElderSon

in #musician6 years ago (edited)

  • This is a full product of Montauk boys productions. Before coming out with the lyrics I've decided to get the instrumental re-mastered for professional reasons. I don't know how to mix and master but outsourcing to a producer who does (i.e. "Marc Boomin") will help me reach another level of entertainment. Thanks to all of my listeners of the blockchain. ps. I was able to get Marc Boomin aware of Steemit. He is in the process of signing up!
      • Want to get FREE RESTEEMS of the music you post here on STeemit? Just make sure to add in in the #Boombox. My 2 alternate profiles will find them and share your post for free. Up to 20 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76