Music Vlog update

in #musician6 years ago


Today we have some exciting news, Flo 2 Go Vocals have been re-done and Elder-Son Ent./ Montauk Boys Productions is moving towards producing some professional albums. That means 13 songs plus. In the meantime you know I got to get down on some freestyles. When everything is done for the album is when it will all be released. Including my clean version of Stay Steady Mackin', I think I have just under 11 or 12 songs published. It's going to take some work to get exposure for earning a steady income on the music career. Thank god there is Steemit to use.

Have you got music to post? Want a Free Resteem? Make sure to tag your next song in #Boombox so my 2 alternate profiles can find them to share your post.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65