Hi. My name is Tobias Siebert. Music is my passion

in #musician6 years ago (edited)

I´m a Berlin based musician and producer. My current soloproject is called „And The Golden Choir“. I write, play and record all the instruments by myself.

I am obsessed with old and analogue instruments. I play Hurdy Gurdy, Hackbrett, Log Drum, Clarinet and a few more. In my ears all those ancient instruments have such a beautiful sound. I am accompanied by a wonderfully crackling record player during my concerts, which means I sing and play along to vinyl records.

On my second album “Breaking with habits” (released February 2018) I also use electronic elements. You can hear it in songs like „Clocks“ or „Air Fire Water“.

Right now I’m on tour with a complete band set up. Let me introduce you to my band, my instruments and my music... more to come in the next days!

I hope you´ll like it.
Yours, Tobias

Find out more about me:
Website http://andthegoldenchoir.com/
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/andthegoldenchoir/
Spotify http://bit.ly/listentoandthegoldenchoir

Sort:  

welcome and enjoy being here :)

Herzlich Willkommen ;) Vielleicht nicht ganz meine Musikrichtung - aber ich teile dich dennoch gerne mit @welcoming damit dich ein paar mehr Leute sehen ;) LG

Danke dir :-)

lieber Tobias, total cool dich hier zu sehen. herzlich willkommen auf steemit! hab reingehört und bin sehr angetan. und nun erst recht gespannt, was in der folge noch so von dir kommt. ich freu mich drauf. lg

Vielen Dank für deine Worte :)

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hey man this is great, I really love Joker specifically, all of them are great though! very cool concept for the video on joker too, beautifully shot! Im new here too I should do an introduceyourself probably haha, will do shorly. looking forward to hearing more of your stuff!

Welcome! Very nice photos! Keep up the great work!

Thank you. I will try my best

Liber Tobias. Music is not my passion but dude you gat me.

thanks for your words

Welcome to steemit @atgc. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @atgc. There are lots of people here who's also interested in music. I'm sure you'll gonna have some fun reading some of their posts.

This post has received a 5.71 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43