MUSIC FOR STEEM CONTEST #4-ANGELS ( Robbie Williams)-cover por @vmoeller

in #musicforsteem4 years ago

Muy buenas tardes mis queridos amigos #steemit y #musicforsteem,, les doy la más cordial bienvenida a este pequeño espacio en la red, y muy contento por participar #musicforsteem week #4 . El dia de hoy me complace presentarles, una canción muy hermosa; esta canción tiene un significado especial para mi por que se la canto a mi hija desde que era una bebe; Angels es una canción con una historia poderosa, de esas canciones que te animan a continuar y no perder la esperanza, y espero que a través de ella pueda llegar a muchos que se sientan identificados con ella.

Very good afternoon my dear friends #steemit and #musicforsteem, I welcome you to this little space on the net, and very happy to participate #musicforsteem week #4 . Today I am pleased to present a very beautiful song; this song has a special meaning for me because I have been singing it to my daughter since she was a baby; Angels is a song with a powerful story, one of those songs that encourage you to continue and not lose hope, and I hope that through it I can reach many people who identify with it.

Angels
I sit and wait
Does an angel contemplate my fate
And do they know
The places where we go
When we're grey and old
'cos I've been told
That salvation lets their wings unfold
So when I'm lying in my bed
Thoughts running through my head
And I feel that love is dead
I'm loving angels instead
And through it all she offers me protection
A lot of love and affection
Whether I'm right or wrong
And down the waterfall
Wherever it may take me
I know that life wont break me
When I come to call she wont forsake me
I'm loving angels instead
When I'm feeling weak
And my pain walks down a one way street
I look above
And I know ill always be blessed with love
And as the feeling grows
She breathes flesh to my bones
And when love is dead
I'm loving angels instead
And through it all she offers me protection
A lot of love and affection
Whether I'm right or wrong
And down the waterfall
Wherever it may take me
I know that life wont break me
When I come to call she wont forsake me
I'm loving angels instead.

Ángeles
Me siento y espero
¿Un ángel contempla mi destino?
¿Y ellos saben?
¿Los lugares donde vamos?
Cuando estamos grises y viejos
Porque he hablado
La salvación permite que sus alas desplieguen
Pues cuando me recuesto en mi cama
Los pensamientos corren en mi cabeza
Y siento que el amor ha muerto
En cambio estoy amando ángeles
Y a través de todo ella me ofrece protección
Mucho amor y afecto
Si tengo razón o no
Y bajo la cascada
Donde pueda tomarme
Yo sé que la vida no me hará daño
Cuando vengo a llamar ella no me desamparará
En cambio estoy amando ángeles
Cuando me siento débil
Y mi dolor camina calle abajo
Miro hacia arriba
Y sé que siempre voy a estar bendecido con amor
Y mientras el sentimiento crezca
Ella le da carne a mis huesos
Y cuando muera el amor
En cambio estoy amando ángeles
Y a través de todo ella me ofrece protección
Mucho amor y afecto
Si tengo razón o no
Y bajo la cascada
Donde pueda tomarme
Yo sé que la vida no me hará daño
Cuando vengo a llamar ella no me desamparará
En cambio estoy amando ángeles.

Sort:  

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

Muy bien! Robbie esta une grande artista! Muchisimas gracias!!

gracias¡¡¡¡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31