I'll never go (cover)

in #musicforsteem3 years ago (edited)

Music is always my escape from negative thoughts.

Whenever I feel sad, happy or confused I always end up singing to release the pressure and it really helped me a lot.

I cannot sing on normal days, unless there is an urge coming from my heart. It doesn't necessarily mean that the song is related to what's going on my mind. But whatever song I sing, it just releases what ever it is that I am feeling at that very moment.

It is my therapy, my happy pill, my fire exit, my outerspace!

Please share with me the feeling of relief by listening to my thoughts and feelings (I'm not a good singer, but I am proud that I found my temporary way out of this toxic and full of uncertainty kind'a world!)

Sort:  

Ganda ng stress reliever mo.

kahit sino pde yan sis! try mo keri lang 🥰

ay oo nga pala kuya! tamang tama! Thanks for reminding me and thanks for dropping by sa newbie natin.

salamat 🤗

Ito po ang iyong Steemit Philippines Animated GIF Footer.

Please include sa post ninyo si baa.steemit bilang credits. Salamat po.

sushiemu.gif

thank u po ❤

Salamat sa pagsali good luck sister.

salamat din po 🥰

Uwian na guys ..ang galing ng babaeng it hehe
Welcome back!🙂

❤ may pinagdadaanan.. gutom🤭 salamat sa pkikinig 😘

Ang galing sissy! Pro na pro!

salamat sis 🥰 natyambahan ko yata 🤭

Magaling talaga sis. Hindi tsamba hehw

sarap sa pakiramdam ang music nakakwal ang stress

ang saya ko! gus2 ko yan ung me npapagaan ako ng pkiramdam. salamat sa pkikinig ❤

I love the runs! it touched deep inside my heart. It actually made me like a sobbing kid with the TANTRUMS. Wait till appics gets live again!

i missed u sis! pati appics miss ko na.

Ganda sis , nawala stress.ko from work.Parang hinehele ako .nakakaalis ng pagod.Naka 2 times ko pinakinggan hehe one of my favorite song. Carry na carry mo dalang dala ang listener sa song..👍

thank you sis! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57