You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSIC FOR STEEM CONTEST #1 by @vmoeller kiko loureiro beautiful language

Hi! Thanks for your submission and it sounds great.

However, to be a valid entry for MusicForSteem, the recording has to be in 1 fluent recording. Not introducing the song and then change the clip to a previous recording. I hope you understand and that you participate next week!

Sort:  

Thank you, I understand, but in the previous contest, there was no problem, and I could participate, find, the recordings, of "Steemit Open Mic", and you will see that I could present my video and our musical work afterwards was not a limitation. You should clarify that you want a live video, thanks anyway. I will continue participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63