Sort:  

@steemchiller nothing escapes your keen eye :-). Yes, there should actually be a T. I corrected it and swapped the video. Many thanks!

Maybe I found another one... ^^
'Be are part and join in' at 0:30.

Please let everything be right now. 🙏

Yes, now it's 'witness-approved' to reach the masses. You don't want to know how many times I read my own posts before publishing them. Perfection always comes with a price, which is time, but it also comes with inbuilt quality management, which leads to great success in the long term.

I'm too quick for myself. I can't do anything slowly and I overlook a lot. Later I see the mistakes. A thunderstorm of neurons is playing in my head. That's why they wired me up in the clinic. Result: my brain is hyperactive. Even when I meditate, my brain never comes to rest. However, this is not a disease, but a rare peculiarity of some brains. TY!

Great finds and thanks! I hope you like Music For Steem too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61