Music For Steem - Once There was A Love (cover)

in #musicforsteem3 years ago

Good evening music lover!

Really? That was so long ago💕💕💕! How about today? Wow! Deeper than any ocean. Is that true that I can't go on? What can you say about this song? Anyway, it was Azera o long time ago, there was a love..

This is my song for you all @musicforsteem.

I love the emotion and the lyrics. Never mind my voice but be mindful to the lyrics my dear. I heartily dedicated to you all who supported me in and out.

Enjoy the music!

Steem On with Music!

inbound994042861361107706.gif
Gif credit to gremayo

Sort:  

Love it. Yeah, true listen to the song and the singer of course...

Kanta lagi.apil.

One day I will follow you bahala pangit ako tingog basta malingaw lang ug kanta2.

Alknsinang di moapil

Nice one sis! Yeah, once there was a love greater than any ocean....pugngan pay haha! LoL!

Maanod na lagi ni hapit wahahaha

Wow! This is nice! Padaan po.

Wow ka jan! Anyway salamat sa pagdalaw.

Kanta kanta Nay!

Idol tlaga kita nay..medyo natigil lang ako hahaha☺️..galing galing nman.

Salamat gene..

Ang galing mo kumunta maam @olivia08, ang sarap pakinggan. At ang ganda nang lyrics...

Salamat hehehe hindi nman magaling kumanta lang para kumita

Wow, very talented ka nay.. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78